Meie tooteid paigaldavad

Kontakt

AB Polar OÜ

  • Tähetorni 102, Tallinn, 11625
  • +372 5537892
  • +372 6081144
  • info@abpolar.ee
  • Ladu avatud: E-R 9.00-17.00




Merilyn Metsar

Müügi- ja turundusassistent (+372) 5537892 merilyn@abpolar.ee

Katrin Rüütli

Müügiassistent (+372) 5099874 katrin@abpolar.ee

Rene Põlts

Müügijuht (+372) 5099872 rene@abpolar.ee

Mario Noormägi

Laojuhataja (+372) 56656825 mario@abpolar.ee

Kaur Kalk

Finantsjuht (+372) 5537892 kaur@abpolar.ee

Karl Auntock

Juhataja (+372) 5099879 karl@abpolar.ee

Tooted