Tuotteiden asennus Suomessa

Palaute

AB Polar OÜ

  • Tähetorni 102, Tallinn, 11625
  • +372 5099879
  • +372 6081144
  • info@abpolar.ee
  • Ladu avatud: E-R 9.00-17.00

Palaute




Petri Salin (Suomen kieli)

Myyntimies +358 40 322 5123 petri@abpolar.ee

Merilyn Metsar

Myyntiassistentti (+372) 5537892 merilyn@abpolar.ee

Katrin Rüütli

Myyntiassistentti (+372) 5099879 katrin@abpolar.ee

Rene Põlts

Myyntimies (+372) 5099872 rene@abpolar.ee

Mario noormägi

Varastopäällikkö (+372) 56656825 mario@abpolar.ee

Kaur Kalk

Talouspäällikkö (+372) 5537892 kaur@abpolar.ee

Karl Auntock

Johtaja (+372) 5099879 karl@abpolar.ee
Tuotteet